What’s Happening 1-5-2014

Well hello! It has been some time since I posted here. I used to write so much here. At one time, I posted here almost daily but over the past year or 2 I have found that adding content to my website (that I own and control) seemed to be a better long term solution.

Yet I see that I still get people coming from here to my website so I guess I will continue to share links to my latest posts or post my listings here. Anyway, just posted the latest Market Snapshots for Upstate South Carolina. Hope you will check them out at the links below:

Anderson County South Carolina Real Estate Market Report 1-5-2014

Oconee County South Carolina Real Estate Market Report 1-5-2014

Pickens County South Carolina Real Estate Market Report 1-5-2014

Mark Brian

UGLYBUTHONEST.COM

 

search real estate listings in the Anderson SC area

 

real estate estate blog Upstate South Carolina
 

Upstate South Carolina Realtor in the Anderson SC are on Google Plus   Upstate South Carolina Realtor in the Anderson SC area on Facebook   Upstate South Carolina Realtor in Anderson SC are on Twitter

Leave a Reply

